My Love

I feel such love quivering love

For all time an enduring love

 

You stalk my mind as I recline

When you are near shattering love

 

My life is yours for evermore

I give to you my trembling love

 

Your teeth divine they gleam and shine

I share my blood quite willing love

 

You drain me of my essence clear

I go to death my killing love

 

You give your blood a welcome gift

You need me here flattering love

 

You resurrect my vampire self

God has now judged my chilling love

 

Copyright Feb 2013

4 thoughts on “My Love

Leave a Reply

